kasceworker.blogg.se

Shahrzad series writer
Shahrzad series writer











shahrzad series writer

It is the duty of any artist to depict the beauty of the world and help people to move from darkness to the light. For that I will do my best to learn more and more about cinematography.īecause eastern civilization is the oldest and richest civilization in the world I'd like to show traditions and culture of eastern nations in my movies and to bring them to the audience. In fact cinema should become an important tool to give us true picture about human rights, humanity and world peace.

shahrzad series writer

So as a film maker and director I would like to use my skills to show to the audience the meaning of great love, humanity, justice, equality of human rights and peace. In the world with growing technology and communication there is still so much injustice.

shahrzad series writer

I have passed the Asian Film Academy (AFA) workshop in October 2008 in South Korea. It can help me to know more about cinematography. I would like to study more about cinema as I believe that there is always something new to learn. Minoo Farshchi (famous play writers in Iran). I did courses of playwriting in school of Mr.

Shahrzad series writer movie#

I work also with cinema and movie magazines (critics, interviews, new movie release) in Shiraz. Now I edit my own movies as well as my friends' movies. Because I enjoy editing movies I joined editing classes of Mrs.Mustafa Khergheh Poush (one of the advanced editors in Iran). I learned more and more about cinema and movie production as well as reporting, directing, photographing and filming. After that I joined Youth Club of Cinematography, Iran and studied there for one year. From before I was interested world cinema news and it helped me to join Institute of Cinematography in Iran. That was the reason I started to work in movie editing. I worked as a news Photographer (free lancer), mostly documentary photography. I graduated from University of Shiraz in 2002 with diploma in English translation. My name is Masoumeh (Bahareh) Rajabi, born in 1979, Shiraz, Iran.













Shahrzad series writer